If you shared folder/s in your LAN (Local Area Network) for giving the access to other computers , and you forget where is the location of the shared folder, (we need to know the location of the shared folder for example when we want to make the folder back to be not shared ).
Then the shared folder will appear, in this example I have one shared folder named m55
• How To Convert Outlook Notes to become Text Files
• How to Set the time of Mini/Spy Camera
• How to reset Macbook administrator password